Upper Cumberland Development District

1225 S Willow Ave, Cookeville, TN 38506, USA

The Upper Cumberland Development District (UCDD) was created by the Tennessee General Assembly to provide regional planning and assistance to the following counties:  Cannon, Clay, Cumberland, DeKalb, Fentress, Jackson, Macon, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Smith, Van Buren, Warren and White. It is our belief that the fourteen counties, along with the many municipalities contained within, are made stronger through regional cooperation and shared resources.